EOLIS Euler Hermes
X

"EOLIS: For dynamic management of your risk"

EOLIS is your dedicated online credit management service. It is devoted to helping you manage and administer your credit insurance policy easily and efficiently. Due to the amount of functionality included in the system, we have developed this guide to help you become more familiar with EOLIS.

Credit Services . Consult your limits

Consult limits
1
2
By default, All the decisions is selected providing all limit decisions regardless of the type of decision taken (agreement, withdrawal etc.). It is also possible to select a list of credit limits on for instance country, decision type, etc. You can View the list on screen or Download to Excel.
This process allows you to generate a customised credit limit report using a number of filters.
  1. By default, All the decisions is selected providing all limit decisions regardless of the type of decision taken (agreement, withdrawal etc.). It is also possible to select a list of credit limits on for instance country, decision type, etc.
  2. You can View the list on screen or Download to Excel.

EOLIS Euler Hermes
X

"EOLIS: Pour une gestion dynamique de vos risques"

EOLIS est votre service en ligne de gestion crédit. Il a été conçu pour vous aider à gérer et administrer votre police d’assurance-crédit facilement et efficacement. Vu le nombre de fonctionnalités compris dans ce système, nous avons développé ce guide afin de vous aider à vous familiariser avec l’utilisation d’EOLIS.

Mes garanties clients . Liste des dernières décisions

Consult limits
1
2
Par défaut l'option Toutes les decisions est sélectionnée générant une liste complète de toutes les demandes de limites, quelque soient les décisions prises (accord, résiliation, etc.). Il est également possible de sélectionner des limites en choisissant les différents critères proposés. Vous pouvez Visualiser la liste sur l'écran ou la Télécharger.
Cette fonction vous permet de générer un rapport personnalisé de limites de crédit en utilisant plusieurs filtres.
  1. Par défaut l'option Toutes les decisions est sélectionnée générant une liste complète de toutes les demandes de limites, quelque soient les décisions prises (accord, résiliation, etc.). Il est également possible de sélectionner des limites en choisissant les différents critères proposés.
  2. Vous pouvez Visualiser la liste sur l'écran ou la Télécharger.